Board of Directors

DYHA would like to thank all the members that casted your ballot for our Board of Directors for 2016-17. We welcome Michael Goldberg and Kevin O’Reilly back to the Board and extend a special welcome to our new members, Gary Aungst, Laura Lane, and James Wennlund. They join Lisa Fryer, Sherri Koshiol, Charles Miscio, and Rick Tamburo on the 2016-17 Board. Thank you all for your service to and leadership for our organization.

Desert Youth Hockey Association Board of Directors meetings are held once per month at Oceanside Ice Arena.

2016-17 Season DYHA Board of Directors Meetings Schedule

2016 2017
July – No Meeting January 18th
August 17th        February 15th
September 21st (OIA & DYHA) March 15th
October 19th   April 19th
November 16th   May 17th
December 21st June 21st


Regular meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month,
located at Oceanside Ice Arena and start at 6:00pm


DYHA Board of Directors

Charles Miscio
Rick Tamburo
Vice President
James Wennlund
Laura Lane
Kevin O’Reilly
Mike Goldberg
Lisa Fryer
Gary Aungst
Sherri Koshiol


* Sean Whyte is the AAHA Representatives for DYHA .

* Please contact with any questions or comments.

Board meetings are open to all members.  Please contact for copies of agendas and minutes.

DYHA Bylaws

Updated on